Interpreting Seminary Work Lately

Hello friends! Recently I’ve had the longest break since it began from writing on this blog. I began seminary courses recently, and the work load is deliciously heavy. I am living out a dream the Lord has put in my heart, and it has been a whirlwind so far.
I’m just posting this in order to communicate that I have not stopped interpreting the cosmos – I just haven’t figured out the right rhythm for everything just yet. I plan on slowly returning to this beloved project of mine over the course of time. Meanwhile, I just want to thank everyone who has supported this work – people from almost 50 countries have visited this year, which is a blessing beyond my expectation.
I do hope and pray that something on this site will lead to the revelation of the gospel of Christ Jesus to someone who previously walked in darkness. Pray for me if you think of it 🙂
Thanks for reading,

-Justin

Categories: Personal Stuff | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

So what are your thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

